author = {Matej Kristan and Roman Pflugfelder and Aleš Leonardis and Jiři Matas and Luka Čehovin and Georg Nebehay and Tomáš Vojíř and Gustavo Fernández and Alan Lukežič and Aleksandar Dimitriev and Alfredo Petrosino and Amir Saffari and Bo Li and Bohyung Han and Cherkeng Heng and Christophe Garcia and Dominik Pangeršič and Gustav Häger and Fahad Shahbaz Khan and Franci Oven and Horst Possegger and Horst Bischof and Hyeonseob Nam and Jianke Zhu and JiJia Li and Jin Young Choi and Jin-Woo Choi and João F. Henriques and Joost van de Weijer and Jorge Batista and Karel Lebeda and Kristoffer Öfjäll and Kwang Moo Yi and Lei Quin and Longyin Wen and Mario Edoardo Maresca and Martin Danelljan and Michael Felsberg and Ming-Ming Cheng and Philip Torr and Quingming Huang and Richard Bowden and Sam Hare and Samantha YueYing Lim and Seunghoon Hong and Shengcai Liao and Simon Hadfield and Stan Z. Li and Stefan Duffner and Stuart Golodetz and Thomas Mauthner and Vibhav Vineet and Weiyao Lin and Yang Li and Yuankai Qui and Zhen Lei and Zhiheng Niu},
  title = {The Visual Object Tracking VOT2014 challenge results},
  booktitle = {Proc. Workshop on the Visual Object Tracking Challenge (VOT, in conjunction with ECCV)},
  year = {2014}