author = {Michael Felsberg and Matej Kristan and Jiři Matas and Aleš Leonardis and Roman Pflugfelder and Gustav Häger and Amanda Berg and Abdelrahman Eldesokey and Jörgen Ahlberg and Luka Čehovin and Tomáš Vojiř and Alan Lukežič and Gustavo Fernández and Alfredo Petrosino and Alvaro Garcia-Martin and Andrés Solís Montero and Anton Varfolomieiev and Aykut Erdem and Bohyung Han and Chang-Ming Chang and Dawei Du and Erkut Erdem and Fahad Shahbaz Khan and Fatih Porikli and Fei Zhao and Filiz Bunyak and Francesco Battistone and Gao Zhu and Guna Seetharaman and Hongdong Li and Honggang Qi and Horst Bischof and Horst Possegger and Hyeonseob Nam and Jack Valmadre and Jianke Zhu and Jiayi Feng and Jochen Lang and Jose M. Martinez and Kannappan Palaniappan and Karel Lebeda and Ke Gao and Krystian Mikolajczyk and Longyin Wen and Luca Bertinetto and Mahdieh Poostchi and Mario Maresca and Martin Danelljan and Michael Arens and Ming Tang and Mooyeol Baek and Nana Fan and Noor Al-Shakarji and Ondrej Miksik and Osman Akin and Philip H. S. Torr and Qingming Huang and Rafael Martin-Nieto and Rengarajan Pelapur and Richard Bowden and Robert Laganiere and Sebastian B. Krah and Shengkun Li and Shizeng Yao and Simon Hadfield and Siwei Lyu and Stefan Becker and Stuart Golodetz and Tao Hu and Thomas Mauthner and Vincenzo Santopietro and Wenbo Li and Wolfgang Hübner and Xin Li and Yang Li and Zhan Xu and Zhenyu He},
  title = {The Thermal Infrared Visual Object Tracking VOT-TIR2016 Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {Proc. Workshop on the Visual Object Tracking Challenge (VOT, in conjunction with ECCV)},
  year = {2016}